Customer Reviews

1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
07/10/2017
Inconsistency with cleaning personell
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
07/07/2017
Any issues are immediately addressed. Overall, good cleaning crew!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
07/06/2017
They do a great job. They're easy to work with, and they show up when they're suppose too.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/23/2017
NA
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/19/2017
Great job
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/16/2017
Mike and his staff are really great! They check on us regularly to see that our needs are being met. They also notify us when paper supplies are running low so we know to re-order, which is really helpful! Overall, we're pleased with the service we are receiving :)
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/12/2017
Our office stays consistently clean because of Jantize. We would highly recommend their services.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3
06/08/2017
More attention to detail
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
05/18/2017
They do a good job
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/18/2017
Hazel is very receptive to any issue I have.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/18/2017
Thank you for the great service!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/17/2017
They do the best job!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/17/2017
Melvin does a great job!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
05/17/2017
Great service, no complaints!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
05/16/2017
The only items I see that are not meeting my expectation are horizontal surfaces (including kitchen).
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/16/2017
The crew are always Professional and courteous to the staff and parents and adhere to the regulations of the state.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/15/2017
Thank you, I am very satisfied with the job Dion is doing and he is a delight to work with. Cindy
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
05/15/2017
TAMI IS ALWAYS COURTIOUS AND ACCOMIDATING.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
05/15/2017
There seems to be no issues at this time
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
05/12/2017
Overall, the cleaning service is satisfactory. There are a few things that could be improved on. The representative that cleans is courteous.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/12/2017
We are very pleased with Henry. He is always a pleasure to have in the office. He works quietly with a positive attitude towards his job and often whistles while he works! Something we all love. This is a small office and his friendly demeanor is appreciated by all.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/12/2017
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
05/12/2017
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/12/2017
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
05/11/2017
He needs to do a better job at sweeping and mopping showrooom and showroom offices.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/11/2017
Love the crew. Always pleasant.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
05/11/2017
Ty and his team, as well as George are great to work with. I trust them implicitly and they are very responsive. I have had issues with the finance department of this company (being confrontational on the phone regarding a past due balance, and not modifying our ACH payment in a timely manner), but I LOVE the service aspect.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
05/11/2017
Jantize does a good job. I have had to point out a few areas that needed to be addressed. However, once brought to the attention, they have been corrected.
Thanks!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
05/08/2017
Jantize does a very nice job. They are quick to respond to our needs and requests for additional cleaning.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/08/2017
It is a pleasure working with Richard and George at Jantize. They provide professional services at a great price. Thank you.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
05/04/2017
Richard implemented our concerns into the weekly cleanings at our facility.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
05/03/2017
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/02/2017
Our shop looks great because of y'all.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3.75
04/28/2017
Sometime run a little late
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/28/2017
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
04/27/2017
I am not sure what services we are paying for and not paying for, but would like to find out if our accounting office is suppose to be dusted like on tops of file cabinets etc, we acquire a lot of dust in our office.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3.5
04/27/2017
Just make sure all tasks ok contract are being completed
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
04/26/2017
Ebonie is great and works hard to make us happy.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/26/2017
Good service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3.75
04/21/2017
Cleaning not done to our expections
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
04/21/2017
Please dust the blinds and maintain refills on soap dispensers.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/20/2017
Always professional and on time and CLEAN
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
04/20/2017
You all are doing a great job and we are very pleased with everything. I really should give you all 5 of 5 stars, but I only did 4 because there is always room for improvement. No complaints on our end. I really do appreciate the communications between you and us.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/20/2017
Our cleaning service is always on time and does a fantastic job! Our patients (and us!) really appreciate the services provided.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/18/2017
We are very satisfies with the service and cleanliness.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
04/18/2017
Jantize is a reliable cleaning service and they aim to please. They always welcome feedback and continually strive to improve the level of service they provide.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
04/17/2017
All is good
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
04/17/2017
Good job , but dust through out better. Seasonal pollen and welding dust
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
04/12/2017
Doing a good job keep it up
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
04/12/2017
Going great
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
04/11/2017
Cleaning crew seems to be working well. Tries to be very accommodating. Arrives on time and on schedule. Every now and again, need to remind them to clean desk top and to provide streak free cabinet wipe down. Overall, we are satisfied with service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
04/11/2017
Very satisfied
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
04/10/2017
We had a few issues that we quickly resolved. We would definitely recommend to anyone. Very courteous and makes sure you are happy with services.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
04/06/2017
Our service is much better now
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/05/2017
Great service friendly people!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/05/2017
Sheron and Karen are delightful
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/04/2017
John is doing a good job and I appreciate his willingness to do anything that is asked of him...
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/04/2017
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/04/2017
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/24/2017
Jantize services are great!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/24/2017
Clean. professional, reliable and trustworthy. We appreciate the job your employees do for us.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/23/2017
Very good
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/22/2017
The staff is nice and works efficiently.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/22/2017
We are very pleased with the person who is currently doing our cleaning every other Wednesday. She is wonderful.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3
03/17/2017
All good.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/14/2017
We are satisfied with your services. The services are always provided as scheduled.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
03/10/2017
very clean when we return on Mondays
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/08/2017
Great
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/07/2017
I like Doug and his cleaning crew they have made a big difference in the way we see your company. thanks for all they do.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
03/06/2017
Thanks.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
03/06/2017
Always pleased with how the office looks. Wouldn't change companies
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/01/2017
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/28/2017
Very good service. Always have everything neat and clean when I come into the office in the morning
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
02/23/2017
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
02/22/2017
In a full office the different priorities on cleaning tasks are varied by person, however the complaints have been few. When an oversight occurred, it was addressed quickly and courteously.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/21/2017
N/a
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/21/2017
Everything has been great so far!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/15/2017
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
02/15/2017
Good service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/06/2017
Joe is awesome. Always friendly and goes a great job. Always goes above and beyond what is expected.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/30/2017
Very satisfied
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/30/2017
Silas is the best!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
01/27/2017
Everything is fine but the kitchen needs more attention. I would appreciate the coffee pot being washed out and cleaned and a few cups either being put in the dishwasher or washed.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
01/26/2017
Very good job from your person servicing our facility
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
01/25/2017
Overall, the office is clean each week after our Jantize cleaner is finished. She is very prompt when I make requests to clean specific office furniture, appliances or floors.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/25/2017
No complaints
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
01/25/2017
Always very accommodating and quick to respond if there is a need.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3.75
01/25/2017
Just be more consistent and do a good job each time
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
01/24/2017
good service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/24/2017
Great service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/24/2017
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
01/23/2017
Looking at our scope of work to be performed, it seems like everything is getting done except for any of the dusting requirements, cleaning of the telephones, and cleaning of the microwave.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/23/2017
It has been a pleasure to work with George and his team in the cleaning of our office. George has been very responsive and courteous to any needs we have.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/20/2017
No issues at this time.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/20/2017
New cleaning crew is doing great
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/20/2017
Good service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/20/2017
Cleaning crew is courteous and prompt
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
01/20/2017
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
01/18/2017
Everything good
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3.25
01/17/2017
The carpets, tables(in conference room) and window (in hallway) sometimes not cleaned
But she is very friendly and responds when notes left regarding cleaning
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3.75
01/17/2017
Have a set cleaning schedule.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
01/17/2017
Much better than our last cleaning service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
01/13/2017
Hazel and Maria communicate well. We leave messages back and forth, and it all gets done. I can call them if I have a question or concern, and they are always considerate.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/13/2017
Great service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/13/2017
They do a great job.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
01/13/2017
Al is always on time and begins cleaning right away! We greatly appreciate the services Jantize provides.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
01/06/2017
John really likes the guy that we have now doing our cleaning.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/06/2017
Fine
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
01/04/2017
Much improved
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/05/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/27/2016
Damion has been very gracious. We are very pleased with the service we are receiving from Jantize!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/19/2016
At the present time everything is going well.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
08/11/2016
I can always count on George to make sure things are done correctly!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/26/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/17/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3.5
06/17/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
06/05/2016
Good
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
06/03/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3.75
05/26/2016
Just make sure that the back door is always closed and locked.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/24/2016
Janet is wonderful to work with! She is conscientious and cares about her work.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/18/2016
We have worked with Jantize for 4 or more years now and we are very pleased with their service. Bartavious Clyde is our Jantize representative. He and his team are always professional, timely and great to work with. Thank you.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/16/2016
Kelly and Jantize continue to meet our janitorial and service needs. We have been satisfied customers for many years now and appreciate the hard work.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
05/16/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3.5
05/13/2016
Be more consistent. I pay the same price each time so I expect cleaning to be done well each time.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
05/13/2016
so far everything is going good with the services and cleaning crew. The crew is polite and easy going and get along well with our staff.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
05/13/2016
It seems each week or so I have a report from one employee or another that something was overlooked. It isn't the same thing each time, so I assume if a task was overlooked one week it gets picked up the following. It seems if more time was allotted so that we came in to a total clean work environment each week, all would be happy, even if it meant a little higher cost to cover the time or employees needed. Other than that, the crew is very courteous and has responded quickly if we have an issue. For the most part I feel they do a good job.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/09/2016
we are pleased, maybe a little more detail dusting
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/09/2016
The service is very good for the price we pay.
Deon is always courteous and willing to do whatever it takes.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/09/2016
They are the best!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/06/2016
The Janitize folks are very responsive to our company needs. They are available with a phone call if something occurs between cleaning periods. Been with them for about 3 years and absolutely no complaints
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
05/06/2016
Jantize provides consistent commercial cleaning service. Their staff is professional and polite. The Operations Person, George is good at following up to ensure that the cleaning crew is meeting our expectations.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/06/2016
All services are good at this time
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
05/04/2016
Very friendly and courteous team. We have offices that cannot be cleaned during business hours an Harold comes in early just to get that one office complete.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
05/03/2016
na
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
04/25/2016
Average service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
04/22/2016
The woman doing the cleaning now has been very pleasant and doing a great job. She always smiles and has been responsive to any requests that have been made.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
04/21/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/21/2016
Good work silvia has done what was asked
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/12/2016
Al is an excellent worker. He is always on time and very courteous.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/12/2016
We love the service we receive from Al. He's the best. Your company gets the best rating from me because of him. He's always on time, courteous and does a great job.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/05/2016
Our office is always spotless after a cleaning! Our patients greatly appreciate your services, as do we.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
03/31/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/31/2016
The crew does a great job. The online payment process could be better. After making a payment online-you never know if it has gone through and it doesn't give you a confirmation#.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
03/31/2016
Consistency varies from week to week, along with the time spent cleaning, but overall for the price it's not bad. Management seems to be concerned when there's an issue and they take steps to correct.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
03/31/2016
Very dependable and thorough
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
03/17/2016
Overall good service. President stated about 3 wks ago paper on floor, signs that the floor had not been vacuumed.
Blinds could be dusted more frequently.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
03/17/2016
Damion is very pleasant when I do see him and is I ask him clean something he does. I just notice dusting could be better.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/17/2016
Great service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3.75
03/09/2016
In the beginning there was confusion with the alarm. When I happen to be here when she is she asks for things that have already run out. She has my information and should email me before we run out of something she needs.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/04/2016
More to come. New customer
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/26/2016
Harold and Debra are a top notch team.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
02/26/2016
Jantize cleaning crew is always on time and works in a professional organized manner. They are respectful, clean and thorough.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/25/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/25/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
02/25/2016
We are happy with Trevon and the Jantize team. Currently there are no issues. If there are any additional requests, we will direct them to the appropriate person.
Thank you.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
02/25/2016
Damion does a great job.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
02/19/2016
No concerns just continue vacuuming carpet & mopping
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/18/2016
Everything is done like we ask and we are very happy with jantize america and their service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/18/2016
Very quick and efficient
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/18/2016
Happy with the service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
02/18/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/17/2016
Great!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
02/17/2016
Everything going well
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
02/11/2016
Good service, no issues
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3.75
02/11/2016
Scheduled times could be more consistent. Floors in restrooms and kitchen are sometimes sticky after cleaning but it goes away.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/11/2016
Service is good. She is a very nice person to work with.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
02/10/2016
Everything at this time is good
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
02/10/2016
Good service. No problems
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/10/2016
Steve goes the extra mile to take care of our cleaning needs.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/04/2016
Excellent work and employees!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/04/2016
They do a great job. And when there is a concern they are on top of it.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
02/01/2016
The cleaning crew is very courteous and quick about their work. A suggestion/request would be that they use another method to mop the floors in the reception area as they get very dirty quickly. Maybe something like a swiffer would be more practical than cleaner and a mop that gets dirty quickly. Also, if possible to have the front windows cleaned on a monthly basis, especially with the upcoming spring season and pollen in the air. Overall no complaints about the crew!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/29/2016
Crew is great
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/29/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
01/19/2016
Cleaning service is good models and clubhouses
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
01/19/2016
Fairly good work. Need to clean mirrors and bathroom floor better
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/19/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
01/19/2016
Evelyn is a pleasure to work with.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/19/2016
Love AL
He's pleasant and does a great job
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/19/2016
Good crew
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/13/2016
Always very quick response with any concerns we may have
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
01/13/2016
All in all good service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/13/2016
No issues with service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/13/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/08/2016
Good
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/08/2016
Ok
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/08/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/07/2016
I have had a wonderful experience with Janitize. It have allowed me great opportunity to grow my business
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
01/06/2016
Very pleased with your service, thanks.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/04/2016
Jantize has provided cleaning services for our office for the past 2 years. We are pleased with their service and professionalism. Anyone who’s been in business for a while knows things don’t always go right. So it’s important to know how a company handles issues. We have laminate floors in part of our building and we noticed that they were sticky after the cleaning crew had been in. I call our Jantize rep and he changed cleaning solutions and took care of the floors. They responded very quickly. I was very pleased. I would recommend Jantize.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/04/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/04/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
01/04/2016
We appreciate sean
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
01/04/2016
Very polite and patient. Was not intrusive at all.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/31/2015
Very good
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3
12/31/2015
Be more timely.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
12/30/2015
Good service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
12/30/2015
Started off terribly. Switched crews and Damion has been great.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/29/2015
Works very hard and efficiently and is always very friendly.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/28/2015
Great friendly service!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/21/2015
Good service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/18/2015
The cleaning crew is very friendly and courteous. They have done the things we have asked of them.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/16/2015
Very Prompt and thorough in cleaning. Willing to add or subtract services as needed.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
12/16/2015
Device is good
Thanks Todd
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
12/16/2015
Back on track
1st time an inspection done
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
12/08/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/03/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/03/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
12/03/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/03/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
12/03/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
10/14/2015
Our representative is very courteous & always on time.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
10/07/2015
a little better dusting as far as moving the items, and returning them , other then that they are doing a good job
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/06/2015
We are very happy with Deon. He always checks to see if we need anything else done and is willing to work around the employees.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
10/06/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
10/05/2015
I am very satisfied with the level of service. Staff is always courteous and helpful. Thanks!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
10/02/2015
Shawn is great to work with
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3.75
10/02/2015
Pay close attention to under desks and behind doors. Continuous problem.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3.25
10/02/2015
Doing better since last review.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/28/2015
Great job commuticating packet
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/26/2015
It is always a pleasure to come in on Monday and see sparkling clean office space.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
09/26/2015
Great work
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/25/2015
George was very great with training, our Unit Franchisees were very satisfied.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/25/2015
Absolutely great service to go with
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/25/2015
The training was great
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/23/2015
Any issue that has come up in the ?4? years that we've worked with Jantize, has been taken seriously, with immediate response and action. George even stops by and checks with me now and then, to see if I have any concerns. Joe (current crew) has been courteous and professional in any of my dealings with him. It feels like we are team, that they are as concerned about my business as I am.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/23/2015
Great service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/22/2015
Team is always friendly. Team is always willing to accept request and work is always done well.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
09/22/2015
Sean is wonderful. Very friendly and open to suggestions
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/22/2015
Excellent service as always
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/21/2015
Everything seems to be taken care of.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/18/2015
Deon does a really good job and we trust him with our building.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/11/2015
We just love Debra!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/18/2015
Good
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/13/2015
No problems at this time. Thank you for your services!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
05/09/2015
Everything is great - appreciate the fine job done by Deon, thanks
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/08/2015
Good everything
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/08/2015
Very good and reliable and responsive.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
05/08/2015
Our Infant three classroom door locks are being broken four times now !
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3.5
05/07/2015
Not dusting. The end tables are still dusty and they cleaned this past weekend.
Not cleaning under the front office desk. Dust balls collection. We cleaned those up.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/07/2015
Both George as Manager and Joe as crew have been excellent to work with. They respond to urgent requests. George has worked with me to ensure that our needs are being met with the proper crew. Joe has worked to ensure that we are happy on a weekly basis. I appreciate both of them.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
05/06/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
05/06/2015
very dependable
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
05/06/2015
Lupe and her crew are great. Very nice and personable. They always bake us something for Christmas for the team. If I ever have a request they never hesitate to get it done.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/30/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
04/09/2015
We have always appreciated the service that we receive from Jantize. It's nice to see the same friendly faces each week, and it's great to have service that goes above and beyond simply vacuuming and emptying the trash.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
03/12/2015
Excellent
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
03/09/2015
I have learned a lot about business and taking my time with things jantize is a great company
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/26/2015
Good
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/16/2015
Good
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
02/09/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
02/09/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/31/2014
Awesome job!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/21/2014
Good service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/18/2014
Na
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
12/08/2014
great service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
12/04/2014
I am happy with the service. Please check on your cleaners more regularly
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
12/02/2014
Thanks for your hard work. I especially appreciate that when I do have something that I think needs extra or better attention you are always helpful and understanding of my requests (rather than taking it as an insult as some would).
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
11/25/2014
Joe is a fine person and he cleans very well. All staff he has met and interacted with like him very much. This is a hard building to clean and he does a great job.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
11/25/2014
no comments
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
11/24/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
11/20/2014
Thank you for the wonderful service!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
11/20/2014
Na
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
11/17/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
11/17/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
11/13/2014
N/a
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
11/12/2014
The floors look great.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 3.5
11/05/2014
NA
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
10/30/2014
Lipton is always courteous and complete in his service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
10/29/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/29/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/27/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/27/2014
Although we don't see the cleaning people, Alan calls to check in and see how it is going. All is good and no complaints.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/24/2014
Always please with the service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/22/2014
Great
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
10/21/2014
I will say that our expectations are met for the most part. But, in event we see something that's not being done, I simply let Rico and/or George know, and it is corrected right away. That is noticed and appreciated.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
10/16/2014
Great work, very nice crew. Only issue we have is that if there are dirty dishes left in the sink they get washed.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/16/2014
Deon is always on schedule and does a thorough job.
He responds gracefully to any criticism and always reacts in a positive way.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/16/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
10/15/2014
Please not that the restrooms are not being cleaned thoroughly each week.
Also, in the owner's office the furniture has not been dusted for sometime. All the furniture needs to be dusted in that office.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
10/14/2014
Very Happy with your service. It is nice to have a job done well every single visit.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/13/2014
Doing great
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/13/2014
We love Deon! He's very reliable, punctual,pleasant and thorough. He is eager to receive comments and/or constructive criticism.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/13/2014
Work is always completed according to schedule and contract terms. Very pleased overall. I would not hesitate to refer Jantize to anyone looking for a cleaning service.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/13/2014
The Jantize crew has always done a great job & they are consistent. They are always friendly & we are very pleased with their work.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
10/13/2014
The cleaning has been more up to standards lately. There are still spiderwebs around the furniture and baseboards that I see frequently.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/12/2014
Josephine is wonderful!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/10/2014
We come in every Monday morning to a clean office.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
10/10/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
10/10/2014
Just so you know at the office. Jessica left a year ago. I am the new admin at the church. My name is Lisa Tackett. You can use my name on everything.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/10/2014
Jantize has always been very responsive to our needs. I appreciate everything they have done for us and would highly recommend them.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/02/2014
good job
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/02/2014
The staff is doing great!!! We love them
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/02/2014
Cleaning service is performed on a weekly basis and meets expectations.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/01/2014
Na
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/01/2014
Very good to work with
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
10/01/2014
Na
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
10/01/2014
George and the team are top class no job to big or to small.... Thanks Jantize
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
09/25/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
09/25/2014
Na
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4
09/25/2014
He will always do what I ask of him.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
09/25/2014
Na
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/25/2014
Always friendly employees and do a great cleaning job
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/25/2014
N/A
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/25/2014
NA
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/25/2014
Very please with thw service and staff
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/24/2014
George, Rico, and the team are very attentive to our needs and work very hard to accommodate all of our requests. Cleaning is done on time and thoroughly.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/24/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.25
09/23/2014
Quality is good overall. No concerns at thus time
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
09/23/2014
The service provided was great. I would use your company again.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/23/2014
N/A
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/22/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/22/2014
We are happy so far! Building looks and smells great!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
09/16/2014
The only thing is I hate to have to call and remind Rodney of the second Sat. each month about the microwaves and refrigerators.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
09/16/2014
x
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/16/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/15/2014
Great service and very friendly guys.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.75
09/15/2014
Na
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/15/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/14/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/12/2014
They do great work.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/12/2014
My company has used Jantize of Charlotte for a couple years now and they've done a consistently good job for us. Sure our account has had some turnover as far as the actual cleaners go, but Rico (account supervisor / franchise owner) responds quickly by hiring new folks to keep our 45,000 square foot building looking good :-)
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/12/2014
Service has been consistent.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 4.5
09/12/2014
Never have any major issues and are pleased with overall performance. Any issues are communicated quickly and handled appropriately.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/12/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/11/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/11/2014
Very courteous personnel, always on time and well performed job.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/11/2014
Josephine is always friendly quick to respond to calls always accommodating when ask to do things.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/11/2014
Eric is great
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/10/2014
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars 5
09/10/2014
Just had floors stripped and wax and they look fantastic. The weekly cleaning is wonderful!